PLN – Strike 2

Hello World,

In 2012 I was a PLN dropout 😦 Didn’t think starting a new job and also undertaking a Training and Assessment Qualification was enough so I boldly started the PLN as well with the inevitable results.

Ok I am already 3 weeks behind but that’s reality. Easter is for catching up isn’t it?

This time I am reading the instructions and will learn how to do things properly. Like this blog which I have largely populated by accident.

I am looking forward to meeting PLN members on the 10 April and this time finishing this great course.

Leave a Reply

