Catch up time

Do I or don’t I go on? That is the question that has been on my mind for the past week. I am feeling frustrated as I have start over each time I login because of the time that has lapsed. Am I brain fried or just plain dumb? Reading through other PLN participants made me realise that I wasn’t alone and has given me the incentive to keep going.

So today is catch-up day. Better than doing housework I guess LOL.

 

One response to “Catch up time

  1. Good to see you taking inspiration from some of the others in the course. Sorry you’re still having login issues. Could you shoot us an email with some more details?

    Heath, for the PLN team.

Leave a Reply

