Time flies

Well a week has gone by and my blog has been neglected. Not because I wasn’t using the technology but because like everyone else, life got in the way.

Before the rot set in, I did however change my Blog’s appearance, worked out how to add twitter to the Blog page and also get more from my twitter account, including searching hashtags. No mean feat I suppose.

I am still not keen on Facebook and have not reactived my account as yet. When I tried Facebook in the past, my past found me.  I am happy living in the present.

This week I will resolve to overcome my Facebook phobia and learn to manage it, not the other way around.

One response to “Time flies

  1. Hi Cindy,
    You can set up a new facebook account just for the course if you like, and then see if you want to keep it for professional purposes once the course is over – your call.
    Good to see you on Twitter, too.
    Best wishes,
    Kelly
    (for the PLN team)

Leave a Reply

